BCCTC Toronto Chapter Council

Thomas J. O’Carroll

Vice-President, Director, Executive Committee Member & Pub Night Committee Chair

c/o Director of Investigations, IACS Group Inc.
Tel: 905 891 5656
Email: tocarroll@bcctc.ca (linkedin)

Dean Smith

National President, Executive Committee Member & Director

c/o Cadesky and Associates LLP.
Tel: 416-644-1182 Fax: 416-594-9501
E-mail: dsmith@bcctc.ca dsmith@cadesky.com (linkedin)

Norman Morris

Director, Executive Committee Member & Action Committee Chair, Past President

c/o Norman Morris Global Communications (NMGC)
Tel: (416) 399-4704
E-mail: nmorris@bcctc.ca (linkedin)

Elizabeth J. Clarke


c/o Managing Director, Windamere Hotel
Tel: 416-925-2332
E-mail: ejclarke@bell.net  (linkedin)

Harry Andrew

Director, Treasurer, Executive Committee Member & Corporate Governance Committee Chair

Tel: 416-489-7053
Email: harry@harryandrew.com

Michael D. Morin

Director, Golf Committee Chair

c/o International Business Development Sr. Exec
Cell/Text: 416-821-3666
Vid/Chat: mikeDmorin  LinkedIn: mikedmorin
Email: mdmorin@mac.com (profile)

Richard Charter, CMT, CIM

Twitter Chair

Tel CH: +41 07 8219 48 07 Tel IT: +39 345 924 9364
E-mail: Richard_charter@outlook.com

Richard Baker

Council Member & Director

c/o Food & Beverage Marketer, Food Distribution Guy
Email: richard@fooddistributionguy.com (linkedIn)

Ryan Oxley

Council Member

c/o National Sales Manager, Canada, AFEX
Tel. 1 (800) 360-2136 x 316
E-mail: roxley@afex.com (linkedIn)

John Allen

Council Member, Director, Executive Committee Member, UKTI Liaison & EUCCAN representative

c/o Director, Global Public Affairs
Tel: 416-642-2903
Email: jallen@globalpublic.com (linkedIn)

Darren Cooper, LEED® AP, CBCP, P.Eng.

Council Member

c/o President, Renteknik Group Inc.
Tel: 905-634-3888 x 214
Email: d.cooper@renteknikgroup.com

Matt Peddle

Council Member, Co-Chair Membership

c/o Business Development Executive, AFEX
Tel. (416) 360-2136 x 1329
E-mail: mpeddle@afex.com (linkedIn)

Kelly Casey

Council Member

c/o Director & Consultant, Ollie Noble Ltd.
Tel. (416) 558-0869
E-mail: kcasey@ollienoble.com (linkedIn)

Karima-Catherine Goundiam

Council Member, Co-Chair Membership

c/o Co-founder, Red Dot Digital, Your Digital and Social Media Strategic Partners
Tel. (416) 540-6652
E-mail: karima@reddotdigital.net (linkedIn)

David Kingsland

Immediate Past-President

c/o President, The Newland Group Limited
Tel: 905-274-7100
E-mail: david@newland.com (linkedin)

Kevin McGurgan

Honorary Member

Director General UK Trade and Investment for Canada and Consul-General Toronto
British Consulate-General
777 Bay Street, Suite 2800
Toronto, ON, Canada M5G 2G2
Tel: 416-593-1290 Fax: 416-593-1229 (LinkeIn)

Idalia Obregon

Executive Director

c/o President, Exito Marketing & Trade Consulting Inc.
Tel: 416-816-9154
Email: idalia@bcctc.ca idalia@exitotc.com (linkedin)