BCCTC Board of Directors

Thomas J. O’Carroll

Director of Investigations
IACS GROUP INC.
Tel: 905 891 5656 Toll Free: 1-866-908-7884
Cell: 416 505 1433 www.iacsgroup.com
Email: tocarroll@bcctc.ca / tom.ocarroll@iacsgroup.com (linkedin)

Dean Smith

Cadesky and Associates LLP.
Exchange Tower 130 King Street West, Suite 2300, P.O. Box 233
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1C8 www.cadesky.com
Tel: 416-644-1182 Fax: 416-594-9501
E-mail: dsmith@bcctc.ca dsmith@cadesky.com (linkedin)

Norman Morris

Norman Morris Global Communications (NMGC)
Tel: (416) 399-4704
E-mail: nmorris@bcctc.ca (linkedin)

Elizabeth J. Clarke

The ECS Consulting Group
Chief Executive
Cell: 416-805-1327
E-mail: ejclarke@bell.net   (linkedin)

Harry Andrew

Tel: (416) 596-2899
Email: harry@harryandrew.com

Michael D. Morin

International Business Development Sr. Exec
Tel: 905-607-9825 800-837-5359
Cell: 416-821-3666
Vid/Chat: mikeDmorin
Email: 1mikedmorin@gmail.com (profile)

Trevor Gard

Vice President
Carillion Services
Cell: 647-522-0355
E-mail: trevorgard@icloud.com

John Allen

Director
Global Public Affairs
Tel: 416-642-2903
Cell: 416-433-2565
E-mail: jallen@globalpublic.com

Richard Baker

Award Winning Marketer
Food Distribution Guy
Tel: 905-828-8145
Cell:416-768-7648
E-mail: richard@fooddistributionguy.com